Google +1 has been rolled out across the web, as they say Click +1 to publicly give something your stamp of approval. Your +1’s can help friends, contacts, and others on the web find the best stuff when they search. But in order to +1 things, you first need a public Google profile. This helps people see who recommended that tasty recipe or great campsite. When you create a profile, it’s visible to anyone and connections with your email address can easily find it.
We have already wrote some article on how you can implement google +1 button on your website, if you are a webmaster and how can you add the script to your website so that your website links under google search results can show +1 button. Still If you are unclear in how google +1 feature could be helpful for or your friends watch the video below.
Your +1’s are stored in a new tab on your Google profile. You can show your +1’s tab to the world, or keep it private and just use it to personally manage the ever-expanding record of things you love around the web.
Follow the procedure below to view all the +1 links under your google profile
1. Go to this page of google profiles
2. The above link will redirect you to your google profile page, where you will see all your +1 links in a tab named +1’s as shown in the image below.
3. Once you click +1 label you will see all the links or webpages you clicked +1 and liked them to share with your friends as shown in the image below.
4. This way you can see all the links you did +1 and this tab is private to you, none of your friends can see these links.
Now there might be a case when you may want to delete a +1 link or delete it from your +1 lists, you can delete these links that means you will no longer share it with others.
Remove or Delete +1 Links You Liked In Google Profile
In order to delete or remove +1 links in your google profile, go to the +1 section on your google profile and then click cross for those links which you want to delete or remove.