How to disable file delete confirmation dialog in vista

When ever you delete a file in windows vista you will get a dialog box it is better as it offers a safety issue when you may accidentally delete the file.But sometimes in cases this “delete confirmation box” becomes so irritating.

So i order to avoid any confirmations when ever you delete a fle in windows vista you need to follow the steps listed below…

  1. Right Click on the Recycle Bin icon on the desktop go to properties.
  2. Uncheck the check box “Display delete comfiration dialog”.
  3. Click ok.

If you have any problem in implementing the above defined procedure…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *